Each real estate broker wants their listings to stand out from those of others. Video marketing is a great option for making connections between potential buyers and sellers and ultimately selling more properties.

Real estate photographs have their limitations and can easily give the wrong impression of the layout of the premises or the size of the rooms. Photos alone cannot always demonstrate the character and charm of a property. The movement that a video can make will allow you to showcase your listing.

The statistics are clear and show that social media users are much more likely to click on a video ad. When you consider that every viewing is a potential offer to buy, real estate videography will quickly become a must.

Real estate video produced by DL Photo

If you would like more information on pricing, please go to the order now tab where you can choose your package and your options in order to have a personalized order according to your needs.

À partir de 180$

Delivery in 48 to 72 hours. Travel costs may apply. To order, go to the Order tab or click HERE

Chaque courtier immobilier désire que ses inscriptions se démarquent de celles des autres. Le marketing vidéo est une excellente option pour faire de connections entre les vendeurs et acheteurs potentiels et, ultimement, vendre plus de propriétés.

Les photographies immobilières ont leurs limitations et peuvent facilement donner une mauvaise impression de la configuration des lieux ou de la grandeur des pièces. Des photos seules n’arrivent pas toujours à démontrer le caractère et le charme d’une propriété. Le mouvement qu’une vidéo arrive à faire ressentir permettra de mettre en valeur votre listing.

Les statistiques sont claires et démontrent que les utilisateurs de réseaux sociaux sont beaucoup plus portés à cliquer sur une annonce vidéo. Lorsque l’on considère que chaque visionnement est une offre d’achat potentielle, la vidéographie immobilière deviendra vite un incontournable.

Vidéo immobilière réalisée par DL Photo

Si vous désirez avoir plus d’informations sur les prix, veuillez vous rendre dans l’onglet commande où vous pourrez choisir votre forfait et vos option afin d’avoir une commande personnalisée selon vos besoins.

Livraison en 48 à 72h. Des frais de déplacement peuvent s’appliquer. Pour commander, rendez-vous sur l’onglet Commande ou cliquez ICI